Dream Hair

20 Apr

Maybe a little less mohawk....or maybe a little more?

My close friends will not surprised to find this hair style to be featured as ‘dream hair’. I have always had a secret longing to chop off my long locks into a mohawkish (emphasis on ISH) kinda’ style. I don’t have the balls. I just don’t. Any thoughts on the matter? Hair suggestions welcomed!

2 Responses to “Dream Hair”

  1. Emma Gilbert August 17, 2011 at 8:49 AM #

    Well, i love this hair style and was planing to get it my self, i have almost always had a short cut so I don’t know the feeling, but if it is done right it will look cute, and will be a nice change.

  2. youlookfiiine August 17, 2011 at 9:21 AM #

    I know!!! It’s one style I would love to try – if only I could find the heart! I love my long locks, too.

Leave a comment